Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Recommendation Last Revison
Goldman Sachs Bruno Amorim bruno.amorim@gs.com Buy May 9,2022
Itaú BBA Monique Greco monique.greco@itaubba.com Buy May 6, 2022
Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com Buy May 6, 2022
Genial Investimentos Vitor Sousa vitor.sousa@genial.com.vc Keep April 28, 2022
Safra Conrado Vegner conrado.vegner@safra.com.br Buy April 26, 2022
XP André Vidal andre.vidal@xpi.com.br Buy April 5, 2022
UBS BB
Luiz Carvalho luiz.carvalho@ubs.com Buy March 29, 2022